Invitation to weekly on-line Messianic Jewish Torah study over Zoom

A traditional hand-written Torah scroll

You are welcome to join us for an on-line Messianic Jewish Torah study over Zoom. Live from Israel! Every Shabbat (Saturday) we discuss the weekly Parashah (Scripture portion), worship, fellowship and pray together with like-minded believers from the nations.

ZOOM INVITE LINK https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82454792691?pwd=cVhacDFxT0YramdlQ09Qd1Z3SnB3Zz09
Meeting ID 824 5479 2691
Passcode093466

7:30 P.M. (19:30) Israel time
9:30 A.M. Pacific coast
10:30 A.M. MDT (Alberta)
11:30 A.M. Central time
12:30 P.M. Eastern time
1:30 P.M. Atlantic time
5:30 P.M (17:30). U.K.
6:30 P.M. (18:30) South Africa

Voice for Israel Ministries (www.voiceforisrael.net) teaches the Jewish roots of the Christian faith in a balanced, spirit – filled way based on the Word of God with Yeshua as the foundation stone. For more info e-mail: nesher.hannah@gmail.com